Australia will impose sanctions on 67 Russians

Australia will impose financial sanctions and a travel ban on 67 Russians over Moscow’s invasion of Ukraine, Foreign Minister Maris Payne said. This brings the total number of individuals and entities under sanctions to nearly 600.

Share this post:

Related Posts
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner