Verstappen and Thompson win top Laureus awards

Formula One champion Max Verstappen was named the 2022 Laureus Sportsperson of the Year, while Olympic sprint champion Elaine Thompson-Herah took the top women’s honor at the digital awards ceremony in Seville.

Share this post:

Related Posts
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner